Testimonials

Good job

Review by a homeowner in Salisbury, NC
Project: Service a Swimming Pool for Opening or Closing

5.0 | 04-29-2018

Prompt and extremely Polite.

Review by Mike S. in Statesville, NC
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

5.0 | 04-19-2018

Josh got snowed in with one of our storms but continued to call me to reschedule. Josh fixed my issues with one service call. I was very impressed with his passion and professionalism. I would hire him again without hesitation. Oh and his price was very reasonable.

Review by Jeffrey L. in Mooresville, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

5.0 | 01-30-2018

Kept me informed through whole process very reasonable on major repair on my spa. Would use Josh again. Tim Evans

Review by Timothy E. in Mooresville, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

5.0 | 01-20-2018

Great from beginning to end

Review by Nathan M. in Mooresville, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

5.0 | 09-24-2017

Work not done yet but they have been extremely helpful!!! Would recommend them to anyone with a pool that has a liner.

Review by Staci O. in Mooresville, NC
Project: Replace Vinyl Liner for Swimming Pool

5.0 | 02-28-2017

Very fast to respond and come out to help with a bad situation. Josh is a very nice guy and pleasant to work with.

Review by Kristen R. in Mooresville, NC
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

5.0 | 08-08-2016

Josh was great!!!

Review by Kristen M. in Salisbury, NC
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - Above Ground

5.0 | 11-19-2015

I have had excellent service with Stay A Float Pool and Spa. They have been very knowledgable and helpful with all our pool and spa needs. I highly recommend them.

Carolyn Horne

5.0 | 2 years ago

Josh was prompt knowledgeable and courteous. Will use him again in a heartbeat! Nice to see a small family run business growing. He fixed our hottub while he was there and charged only the basic fee.

Review by Dianne M. in Olin, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

5.0 | 10-03-2015

Great person and work. I called after 5pm and he was out the next day. I would highly recommend

Review by Kathy T. in Mocksville, NC
Project: Replace Vinyl Liner for Swimming Pool

5.0 | 09-02-2015

Awesome! Very professional.

Review by Sharon and todd J. in Knoxville, NC
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

5.0 | 07-07-2015

On time, very courteous and knowledgable.

Review by Ellen J. in China Grove, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

5.0 | 05-13-2015

This guy is awesome. Highly recommend him. I looked for so long for someone to help me understand how to take care of my pool because I had no clue when I bought he house. He set up an orientation, had his guys out here for hours cleaning out the pool of all the leaves, has come back repeatedly to get it right and it's almost there. Very reasonable and excellent customer service. Can buy products through him also.

Review by Amy K. in Salisbury, NC
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

5.0 | 04-19-2015

Very nice and easy to talk too. Very knowledgeable. 10 years experience

Review by Steve S. in Salisbury, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

5.0 | 03-25-2015

Very pleased with the quality of the work and professionalism displayed. I would not hesitate to recommend Stay A Float pool & spa .

Review by J michael F. in Mocksville, NC
Project: Repair or Service a Hot Tub or Spa

5.0 | 03-20-2015

Please Leave us a Review

  • 3 + 6 =